ERN858 - Eagles On High

Pin it on Pinterest

Ern858 - Eagles On High

Location Details: Pigeon Forge

Price: $225 - $580

Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 3 Sleeps: 10

Eagles on High is a spacious "NEWLY REDECORATED" two-level log cabin with three king size bedrooms, three bathrooms and a separate game room offering incredible Mountain views in a log cabin community nestled in a natural wooded setting.  The living room offers guests a SMART TV with ample seating to enjoy the gas fireplace or watch movies.  The game room has everything guests could ask for: Pool Table, Foosball Table,  60 GAME MULTI-CADE , TV/DVD, and a mini refrigerator for added comfort to enjoy the amazing views.  This beautifully decorated log cabin has upscale furnishings and updated appliances to make you feel that you have found your home away from home.  Guest comfort features include ample level parking with no steps for easy entry, hand scraped hardwood flooring throughout the cabin, and hard surface counter tops in the kitchen and bathrooms.  This cabin offers HIGH SPEED WIRELESS INTERNET.  Located within minutes of outlet shopping, downtown Pigeon Forge attractions, Great Smoky Mountains National Park, and Dollywood, this cabin offers the convenience of being close to the action yet far enough away to enjoy the natural beauty.  For those looking for relaxation to enjoy the natural scenery, the covered partial wraparound deck offers six wooden rockers, a patio set for four, picnic table, and a gas grill.  The covered lower level deck has a four person Hot Tub and wooden rockers.  With a stacked stone gas fireplace, fully furnished kitchen, Jacuzzi, and Pool Table, Eagles on High is perfect for your honeymoon, anniversary, families, or romantic weekend getaways in the Smokies.



CHECK AVAILABILITY

Amenities
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Jacuzzi
  • Multi-cade 60 Game Arcade
  • Non-Smoking
  • Pool Table
  • Ramp Access
  • Swimming Pool Access
  • Washer/ Dryer
  • WiFI
95.19%

People would recommend this property

What people are saying about us

What people are saying about this property

Sherry From Cape Canaveral

Jul 23, 2021

4.0/5.0

Check in and check out was excellent. We did have to buy spray for ants. The downstairs toilets were clogging and the other was running constantly. I reported at beginning of stay but no service person came. We loved the cabin and enjoyed our stay very much.

Brian From Loveland

Jul 20, 2021

4.0/5.0

The only issues we had were small. The got tub didn't function properly. Even though there was a trap wood bees were active & sometimes we got a shower of sawdust while sitting on the porch. There was no chalk for the pool cues. Not a enough to fuss about. As our policy we always leave something behind others can use. In this case we left a pair of scissors. Hope they come in handy for others.

Sylvia From Tylertown

Jun 25, 2021

5.0/5.0

Great experience… great accommodations….. the only issue is the pool not being on premises…. They need a pool at both locations….

Angie From Georgetown

May 30, 2021

5.0/5.0

The house was very clean and service was great. Thank you!

Tia From Jacksonville

Apr 26, 2021

4.0/5.0

LOVED not having to go to the office to check in/out. That saved so much time. ERN858 was nice and clean and just as pictured. The internet password you gave us didn't work but we used the password on the actual modem and it worked fine. The beds could use new sheets - my pillow case was worn. New pillows would make sleeping more comfy as well. Very small issues. The game room was great and there was plenty of space for the family. We will definitely stay with Eagles Ridge on our next trip.

Karen From Point Pleasant

Apr 11, 2021

4.0/5.0

Customers service was great. They responded on our concern promptly.

Yoenys From Miami

Apr 04, 2021

5.0/5.0

My experience was fantastic, The cabin location is great close to Pigeon Forge.

Bertha From Southwest Ranches

Mar 27, 2021

5.0/5.0

This is our 2nd time and excellent as always! I love the coziness of the cabins and the cleanliness. Everything is always so easy and pleasant.

Johnathan From N/a

Mar 01, 2021

5.0/5.0

Stay was great!! Everything was clean. It was Wonderful service!!

Melissa From Mandeville

Feb 19, 2021

5.0/5.0

Overall, a great place to stay. The lower level was hard to keep warm without making the upper level very uncomfortable with heat. Great setup for our family. Would recommend.

Carla From Jonesborough

Jan 31, 2021

5.0/5.0

The heat down stairs wasn't working well but maintenance did come quickly and offer to bring heaters.

Wendy From Slidell

Dec 29, 2020

4.0/5.0

Very spacious! Loved living room and kitchen. Lower floor bedroom stayed cold. They brought space heaters that helped some. Washer/dryer was very small for the size of cabin. A few more towels and wash clothes would be better! Hot tub was great! Beds were comfortable.

Joe From Jeffersonville

Nov 12, 2020

4.0/5.0

Very festive, beautiful decor. Loved the Christmas decorations throughout the cabin. Grandchildren loved the pool table and games available for entertainment. There was food containers left in microwave which told me that was not checked or cleaned. Also floors were dirty, hair in bathrooms which made us feel it was not cleaned very well either. The master bed was not comfortable. This was our second time to stay there and could tell it is showing wear. Overall nice stay.

Barbara From Lawrenceburg

Nov 12, 2020

5.0/5.0

The cabin was clean and very nice! It was my first tome If renting a cabin so I was unsure if the check out process but we just have done ok!

Shelly From Kingsport

Oct 16, 2020

5.0/5.0

Cabin was great, very clean, great location. Check in and check out process is simple and easy. The owner of the cabin even gave us a $15 dollar gift to a local bakery! It was awesome too!

Heather From Dallas

Oct 07, 2020

5.0/5.0

CABIN WAS VERY CLEAN, THEY CALLED TO CHECK ON US AFTER OUR FIRST NIGHTS STAY, THE FIRE PLACE HADNT BEEN SET UP FOR COLD MOS YET BUT THEY HAPPILY CAME AND FIXED THAT FOR US. WE HAVE STAYED IN THIS COMPLEX SEVERAL TIMES AND IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN GREAT. ONLY THING TO NOTE IS NOT ALOT OF PARKING IF YOU ARE GOING TO HAVE ALOT OF PEOPLE OR BIGGER CARS.

Rosalie From Marion

Jun 18, 2020

5.0/5.0

Every thing was clean ....love staying when I have enough money .. .love specials where I can come more ....we going to try to come back in November...thanks

Timothy From Tompkinsville

Jun 07, 2020

5.0/5.0

It was an awesome place to stay. Our family really enjoyed it! Very clean! Great location! Washer and dryer needs updating.

Melissa From Defiance

Jun 06, 2020

4.0/5.0

Very good, pleasant, friendly, kind, helpful, would come back when I can

Bernice From Crown Point

May 15, 2020

4.0/5.0

Everything was great, but our refrigerator had a fail smell. We hardly opened it.

Lawrence From New Paris

Apr 29, 2020

4.0/5.0

The reservation staffers were excellent and worked with us throughout our current pandemic to find an acceptable date for us to travel down and get away for a little while. The overall inside of the cabin was clean but the outside deck was very dirty and covered in pollen or dirt and the spa had a leak on one of the rear dials that continually shot water out of the spa or at someone while the jets were on. There were no instructions on how to light the fireplace so we didn't fool with it and no guest book to sign. Antibacterial hand soap at the sinks would have been nice to have at the sinks and there were no pot scrubbers or dish drainers and only one kitchen towel for drying dishes when it wasn't necessary to run the dishwasher for frequently used dishware and glasses. The grill outside was rusted out around the jets and very hard to light but once it got going it would cook the food. The decorations in the cabin were wonderful and perfect for the cabin giving it the ambiance one would expect to find in a mountain cabin. The appliances were like new and perfectly functional. We had a great stay and because everything was closed except for Patriot Park we spent most of our time in the cabin so the game room was well used. Thank you for letting us use your cabin for a few days.

Neil B From Henderson

Feb 28, 2020

5.0/5.0

Excellent check in and out. Great people. Beautiful cabin, top notch . Will come here again and again. One place you don’t want to miss!

James From Milledgeville

Feb 19, 2020

5.0/5.0

Cabin was everything we were looking for. When we checked in, we had problems with TV. Service person was prompt in responding and fixed the problem quickly. Also had problem with heating system. Again, service person responded quickly and promptly fixed the problem. The rest of our stay was perfect.

Billy From Booneville

Feb 12, 2020

5.0/5.0

Check in was fast and easy. Cabin was excellent, great location, very clean!

Crystal From Lexington

Jan 26, 2020

5.0/5.0

Fantastic!! Very prompt service!! Courteous, helpful, verging concerned oboist our needs!!

Seena From Wauchula

Jan 16, 2020

5.0/5.0

Very helpful and friendly staff, the place eas clean and beautiful we would definitely stay again...

Daniel From Asbury

Dec 15, 2019

5.0/5.0

We've stayed at an Eagle Ridge cabin several times. Will continue when visiting Pigoen Forge

Judith From Versailles

Dec 06, 2019

5.0/5.0

Very nice people to work with. Helpful, gave us extra half hour to check out. My granddaughter had food position from one of the restaurants and was sick all night.

Susan From Nashville

Nov 08, 2019

5.0/5.0

We always enjoy our stay. This morning the plug to the left of the kitchen sink was not working. You might have somebody check that out. Also we never used the hot tub so it wouldn't have to be drained and refilled. We always appreciate the owners decorating for Christmas.

Welmon W From Flowood

Oct 29, 2019

5.0/5.0

Easy booking, check-in. Great location for our trip. Beautiful cabin. Perfect

Kenneth David From Edgewater

Oct 23, 2019

5.0/5.0

The Cabin was Great! more then I was expecting.Everything was clean and well maintained.

Peggy From Owens Cross Roads

Sep 30, 2019

5.0/5.0

Staff was professional and helpful. Cabin was great - clean, good location and well maintained. Two very minor issues - one door to deck would not open (fire hazard) and wifi stopped working on our second day. Very minor issues, all in all an excellent stay and I would rent this cabin again. The only slight negative about the whole experience is the texts/emails about the sales pitch discount offer.

Sarah From Libertyville

Sep 23, 2019

5.0/5.0

Everything was great! Cabin was very clean. Great view. Close to everything but a little off the beaten path.

Charles From Irmo

Aug 18, 2019

5.0/5.0

Out Standing, Clean, Easy in/out, Quite, Good Service, Good View

Carla From Huntington

Aug 14, 2019

5.0/5.0

The cabin was absolutely breath taking . We had an excellent experience staying their. Looking forward to more adventure staying in these cabins.

Rachel From Southport

Aug 10, 2019

5.0/5.0

Absolutely one of the best vacations we’ve ever had! Cabin was WONDERFUL!!!!!

Brad From Newark

Aug 03, 2019

4.0/5.0

Everything was excellent for the most part. We did have an issue with the gas grill and someone from maintenance came quickly to attempt to fix by installing 2 new burners however when we went to use it again the new burners still were not working properly. We got busy with other activities so didn't call about it a second time.

Stephanie From Franklinton

Jul 21, 2019

5.0/5.0

The cabin was incredible clean! It was easy to get to. Very roomy!! The beds were very comfy!

Natalie From

Jul 02, 2019

5.0/5.0

From checking in to checking out everyone was pleasant. We had an issue with your hot tub and within 30 mins it was fixed.

Matthew From Findlay

Jun 06, 2019

5.0/5.0

Everything was great, family had an amazing time and we will definitely choose you again

Michael From Ypsilanti

May 08, 2019

5.0/5.0

The cabin was very nice and met our expectations and we enjoyed our time there. Everyone at Eagles Ridge was very nice and every concern we had was addressed quickly. We had a great time during our stay and enjoyed the area very much, the good food, and especially the great weather. Our only problem was the internet in our cabin, it did not always work even though it was working in the cabins on either side of us. Several people did try to help with the internet but ultimately Comcast needs to get to the root of the problem. We will be back at Eagles Ridge again soon. Thank you for a great vacation.

Susan From Smyrna

Apr 26, 2019

5.0/5.0

Cabin is located in a place with an amazing view.

Michael From Jackson

Apr 05, 2019

5.0/5.0

Everything about the cabin was neat and clean. Thank you for your quick response to our questions.

Rickie From Johnson City

Mar 17, 2019

4.0/5.0

Liked the courtesy call while there employees at front desk was very nice clean cabin

Gary From Macclenny

Nov 26, 2018

5.0/5.0

The overall experience was very, very good. From the time we contacted you inquiring about the cabin availability until the time we checked out, everything was great.

Susan From Nashville

Nov 17, 2018

4.0/5.0

We had no dial tone on the phone during our stay. Called the office & also told the maintenance man who came because our kitchen plugs were not working plus the TV would not come on. Nobody responded about the phone. We had no wi-fi during our stay. The maintenance man said he would let the IT man know and he could help us with that problem. Nobody contacted us about that. Reservations made for next year ~ was not asked to sign the contract

Robert From Gardendale

Nov 14, 2018

5.0/5.0

No problems. Would like e-mail on 2 bedroom 2 bath cabins to check on buying.

Kirsten From Clarkston

Oct 29, 2018

5.0/5.0

We had a few issues with the hot tub and it was taken care of. The cabin we stayed at suited us well and we really enjoyed it.

Joe From Tullahoma

Oct 09, 2018

4.0/5.0

The cabin was comfortable but the garbage was not picked up, on the front porch, the entire four day we were there. The cabin also had some roaches in the kitchen and down stairs in the bathroom. This was reported and the exterminator came as we were leaving.

Sandra From Wellington

Mar 23, 2018

5.0/5.0

Thanks so much for the clean and beautiful cabin! We have stayed in several of your cabins and this is definitely at the top of the list!

Susan From

Nov 17, 2016

5.0/5.0

Lovely chalet ~ we always enjoy staying here. We loved having the house decorated for Christmas!

Carole From

Nov 07, 2016

5.0/5.0

Beautiful cabin! Loved the view, the furniture, and the nice big screen TV in the family room. A great cabin!

Marilyn From

Nov 16, 2015

5.0/5.0

We stayed in cabin 858 in eagle north this past weekend Nov. 13-15, 2 015. Great cabin with a great floor plan layout, very nice rustic deco, very clean, nice comfortable king size beds in each bed room. Anything we needed, if we looked around, we found it. Check in was a bit busy, but check in staff was very friendly and super helpful. Two notes: We loved the gas fireplace in the cabin. It did seem like we could smell the gas, not sure if this is normal or not. Also on a minor note, need a new remote on main TV, it kept falling apart and also new batteries.

Susan From

Nov 07, 2015

5.0/5.0

858 is a lovely home. We have stayed there for several years in the Fall ~ have always been happy there.

Room Details

Room Beds Baths TVs Comments
Master Bedroom King Shower,Full Bath TV,Jacuzzi LOWER LEVEL
Bedroom 2 King Full Bath,Shared Bath TV MAIN LEVEL
Bedroom 3 King Full Bath TV,Mini Refrigerator,Loveseat LOWER LEVEL
Living Room TV,Gas Fireplace,DVD Player,Recliner,2 Sleeper Sofas MAIN LEVEL
Game Room Queen Futon TV,Pool Table,Multicade,DVD Player LOWER LEVEL
Entry No steps-Parking for 2-3 cars

Share Listing
Login

Please login to your account.

Create your account.
Forgot Password?

Forgot Password

Create Your Account

Eagles Ridge Cabin Rentals has partnered with RentalGuardian.com and InsureStays to help safeguard your booking deposit and other pre-paid non-refundable payments related to planned travel. We strongly encourage you to purchase optional travel insurance.

Travel Insurance covers risks incidental to planned travel such as sickness, accidental injury, or death of you or a family member (or of a traveling companion), weather delays, natural disasters, unexpected changes in your employment, and many more specified reasons.

  • The coverage costs 7% of your total reservation invoice. The premium charged for travel insurance is generally non-refundable after 15 days of coverage purchase.
  • As a covered traveler, should you have a medical issue or experience trip delay or interruption due to unforeseen developments, you may initiate your claim by calling (833)610-0736.
  • Guests opting not to purchase travel insurance should be aware that no refund of your reservation deposit(s) will be available; therefore, your entire booking payment is at risk.

For more information, please visit https://eaglesridge.rentalguardian.com/ or consult your coverage documents.

Guests opting not to purchase travel insurance should be aware that per the terms and conditions in your rental agreement, refund-in-full of your reservation deposit(s) will not be available; therefore, your entire booking payment could be at risk.

rental logo
Damage Insurance page not found

Eagles Ridge Cabin Rentals has partnered with RentalGuardian.com and InsureStays to help safeguard your booking deposit and other pre-paid non-refundable payments related to planned travel. In addition to traditional travel insurance, Rental Guardian’s Cancel for Any Reason (CFAR) includes an option to protect a portion of your investment if you cancel for non-covered reasons. We strongly encourage you to purchase optional travel insurance.

Travel Insurance covers risks incidental to planned travel such as sickness, accidental injury, or death of you or a family member (or of a traveling companion), weather delays, natural disasters, unexpected changes in your employment, and many more specified reasons.

  • The coverage costs 9.8% of your total reservation invoice. The premium charged for travel insurance is generally non-refundable after 15 days of coverage purchase.
  • Optional CFAR Benefit is NOT available to residents of New York, New Hampshire, or Washington.
  • As a covered traveler, should you have a medical issue or experience trip delay or interruption due to unforeseen developments, you may initiate your claim by calling (833)610-0736.
  • Guests opting not to purchase travel insurance should be aware that no refund of your reservation deposit(s) will be available; therefore, your entire booking payment is at risk.

For more information, please visit https://eaglesridge.rentalguardian.com/ or consult your coverage documents.

Guests opting not to purchase travel insurance should be aware that per the terms and conditions in your rental agreement, refund-in-full of your reservation deposit(s) will not be available; therefore, your entire booking payment could be at risk.

rental logo
Back to Top 
(877)978-3430 (U.S. Toll Free)